Sermons

Sermons (152)

“Peace and Glory in the Holy City”
Revelation 21:10-23 (Part of the ILCW-C 2019 RESURRECTION series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“All Things Made New”
Revelation 21:1-5 (Part of the ILCW-C 2019 RESURRECTION series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Lamb [on the Throne] Shepherds Us to Living Waters”
Revelation 7:9-17 (Part of the ILCW-C 2019 RESURRECTION series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Revelation of the Living One”
Revelation 1:9-19 (Part of the ILCW-C 2019 RESURRECTION series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Let the Stones Cry Out!”
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the ILCW-C Lent 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Stone that Crushes”
Luke 20:9-19 (Part of the ILCW-C Lent 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Joy of the Father’s Compassion”
Luke 15:1-1:3 (Part of the ILCW-C Lent 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Repentance Feeds Fruits”
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the ILCW-C Lent 2019 series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Sorrow of Divine Love”
Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the ILCW-C Lent 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
"The Son of God Revealed"
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the ILCW-C Epiphany 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser