Sermons

Sermons (14)

The Fullness of the Exalted Christ is Yours
Ephesians 1:16-23 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Faith Is Never Without Help
John 14:15-21 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“How We Can Know the Way”
John 14:1-12 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Christian Waits a Little While
Lamentations 3:18-33 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Lord Himself Is Your Shepherd
Ezekiel 34:11-16 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Risen Life of the Church
John 20:19-31 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Emptiness: A Gift. The End of Weeping.
John 20:1-9-11-17 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Honor the Gentle King
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Matter of Flesh and Spirit
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Matter of Repentance and Forgiveness
Hosea 5:15-6:3 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser