Sermons

Sermons (31)

A New Spiritual Life – the Gift of the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-24 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
A Tale of Two Neighbors
Luke 10:23 - 1 Corinthians 10:37 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Jesus Weeps for His Opposition
Luke 19:41-48 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“God is Faithful in Your Trials”
1 Corinthians 10:6-13 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
When God No Longer Cries
Isaiah 65:17-25 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Divine).
Living at the Right Hand of God
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Divine).
“God’s Saints Will Be Gathered!”
Isaiah 49:12-18 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Divine).
“Watchmen for the Word of God”
Habakkuk 2:1-4 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Divine).
“The Legacy of Mercy”
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Divine).
“Can You Take God at His Word?”
2 Samuel 7:18-29 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser