Sermons

Sermons (93)

“Let the Potter Come and Mold You”
Isaiah 63:16b-64:8 (Part of the ILCW-B Advent - Epiphany series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Seeing God in the Flesh”
Job 19:23-29 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“What Happens When God Speaks”
Job 38:1-42:6 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Something Pure from What Is Impure”
Job 14:1-17 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“The Lord’s Dead Will Live”
Isaiah 26:1-21 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Justification by Works? – Now That’s Scary”
Romans 3:19-28 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Tending the Harvest of God’s Vineyard”
Matthew 21:33-43 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Don’t Wait for the Final Call”
Matthew 21:28-32 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“A Life Worthy of the Gospel”
Philippians 1:18-27 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Forgiveness Sought is Forgiveness Given”
Genesis 50:15-21 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser