Sermons

Sermons (221)

Theme: The Second Table of the Law: ‘And My Neighbor as Myself’”
Psalm 119:1-8 (Part of the 2018 Catechism Series series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“God the Father Almighty Leads Us in the Way of Understanding”
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the 2020 Catechism Series series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“The Triune God is the Awesome God”
Psalm 1:1-9 (Part of the 2020 Catechism Series series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
The Holy Spirit Opens Your Eyes to See Jesus
John 14:23-31 (Part of the 2018 Catechism Series series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
The Risen Christ Takes His Place at the Throne of God
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Easter series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Theme: “Attend God’s Planning Session”
Jeremiah 29:11-14 (Part of the 2018 Catechism Series series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Theme: “The Response of the Saved”
Isaiah 12:1-6 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Easter series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“How We Suffer is How We Witness”
1 Peter 2:11-20 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Easter series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
"The Lord Himself Is Your Shepherd"
Ezekiel 34:11-24 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Easter series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
"The Peace of the Risen Christ Dwells with His Church"
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Easter series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser