Sermons

Sermons (72)

“The Fire in Your Bones”
Jeremiah 20:7-13 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Clear Testimony and a Good Conscience”
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Judging the Fruits
Matthew 7:15-23 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
God Blesses the Church with the Unity of the Trinity
2 Corinthians 13:11-14 (Part of the Funeral/Memorial Service series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Holy Spirit in the 21st Century
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Fullness of the Exalted Christ is Yours
Ephesians 1:16-23 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Faith Is Never Without Help
John 14:15-21 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“How We Can Know the Way”
John 14:1-12 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Christian Waits a Little While
Lamentations 3:18-33 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
The Lord Himself Is Your Shepherd
Ezekiel 34:11-16 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser