Sermons

Sermons (184)

“Readiness in/for the End Times”
Luke 17:20-30 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
"The Transcendent Happiness of the Sons of God"
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Recognize Your Bondage”
John 8:31-36 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Riches that Last”
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“What to Do with All That Money”
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Who Stands in the Breach”
Exodus 32:7-14 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Our Spiritual Family: Made, not Born”
(Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Practical Life of Faith”
Hebrews 13:1-8 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“A Mountain to Stand Upon”
Hebrews 12:18-24 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Christian Encouragement for the Long Haul”
Hebrews 12:1-13 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser