Sermons

Sermons (116)

“A Mighty Message from Humble Sources”
Amos 7:7-15 (Part of the 2018 Pentecost/Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
“God’s Grace Is Your Strength”
2 Corinthians 12:7-10 (Part of the 2018 Pentecost/Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
"Where the Grace of God Will Overflow "
2 Corinthians 8:1-15 (Part of the 2018 Pentecost/Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
“Faith Sees Beyond…”
2 Corinthians 4:13-18 (Part of the 2018 Pentecost/Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
“God’s Power in Clay Pots”
2 Corinthians 4:5-12 (Part of the 2018 Pentecost/Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
“The Zeal of the Trinity is the Confidence of Faith”
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the 2018 Pentecost/Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
“The Holy Spirit Fills the Thirsty”
John 7:37-39 (Part of the 2018 Pentecost/Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
The Ascended Christ Empowers His Church
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the ILCW-B Lent - Ascension series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
The Hand of the Risen Christ is with His Church
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the ILCW-B Lent - Ascension series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
The Risen Christ Reaches Out to All Nations
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the ILCW-B Lent - Ascension series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser