Sermons

Sermons (121)

“Jesus Blesses His Followers in Unexpected Ways”
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the ILCW-B Advent - Epiphany series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Divine).
“The Salvation of God is Not Hindered”
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the ILCW-B Advent - Epiphany series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Tending the Harvest of God’s Vineyard”
Matthew 21:33-43 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Don’t Wait for the Final Call”
Matthew 21:28-32 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Tough and Tender Love for Sinners”
Matthew 18:15-20 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“The Rock of the Church”
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
“Praying Under the Table”
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Judging the Fruits
Matthew 7:15-23 (Part of the ILCW-A Pentecost 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Honor the Gentle King
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the ILCW-A Lent/Easter 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Jesus Leads You the Extra Mile
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the ILCW-A Christmas/Epiphany 2017 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser