Sermons

Sermons (125)

A Tale of Two Neighbors
Luke 10:23 - 1 Corinthians 10:37 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“God’s Mercy Justifies the Sinner”
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the 2018 Catechism Series series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Jesus Weeps for His Opposition
Luke 19:41-48 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Trinity series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“Let the Stones Cry Out!”
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
See the Way to Calvary
Luke 18:31-43 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Jesus Sows the Harvest of Your Faith
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Pre-Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Gypsies in the Palace
Luke 12:42-48 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Readiness in/for the End Times”
Luke 17:20-30 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Riches that Last”
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“What to Do with All That Money”
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser