Sermons

Sermons (118)

“Readiness in/for the End Times”
Luke 17:20-30 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Riches that Last”
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“What to Do with All That Money”
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
"Assets and Liabilities"
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
"Lord, Teach Us to Pray”
Luke 11:1-1:13 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The One Thing You Need”
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“A Tale of Two Neighbors”
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Glory of the Message”
Luke 10:1-20 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Where the Christ of God Leads”
Luke 9:18-24 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Jesus Brings Triumph Out of Tragedy”
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser