Sermons

Sermons (122)

“Let the Stones Cry Out!”
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
See the Way to Calvary
Luke 18:31-43 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Jesus Sows the Harvest of Your Faith
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Pre-Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Gypsies in the Palace
Luke 12:42-48 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“Readiness in/for the End Times”
Luke 17:20-30 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The Riches that Last”
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“What to Do with All That Money”
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
"Assets and Liabilities"
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
"Lord, Teach Us to Pray”
Luke 11:1-1:13 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
“The One Thing You Need”
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the ILCW-C Pentcost 2019 series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser