Sermons

Sermons (537)

“Let the Stones Cry Out!”
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“The Matter of Promises and Faith”
Genesis 12:1-8 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“The Grace of Adoption”
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Congregation President in Past on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“Living with Eyes Toward the Light”
Ephesians 5:1-10 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Congregation President in Past on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“Praying Under the Table”
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Congregation President in Past on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
God’s Love Withstands Your Darkest Depths
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Congregation President in Past on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
See the Way to Calvary
Luke 18:31-43 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Jesus Sows the Harvest of Your Faith
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Pre-Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Our Expectations of God: His Justice or His Grace?
Matthew 20:1-1:16 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Pre-Lent series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
“The Memory of Jesus’ Glory Leads to Yours!”
2 Peter 1:16-20 (Part of the Historic Lectionary - Epiphany series).
Rich Text Format
Preached by Pastor Dale Jaech on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Divine).
Powered by Sermon Browser